[效果見證] 有沒有不一樣的方法來補充能量?

【金菩提禅师Facebook】


有沒有不一樣的方法來補充能量?

除了吃飯、運動,還有其他補充能量的方式嗎?有!!而且是科學家與北美很多新潮的人們在探尋和嘗試的方法,但是它的來源卻非常古老。

到底是什麼方法呢?歡迎本週六,大家一起來參與我的網絡共修。 祝福大家修行精進,智慧通達!!

歡迎分享,多傳多福!!  

zlgx.gif
2018-8-10 17:48


【全球各地網路同步共修時間】
1. 溫哥華/西雅圖/波特蘭/矽谷/舊金山/洛杉磯/聖地亞哥
北美太平洋時間:2018年08月10日 晚上06:00開始
2. 台北/北京/馬來西亞/新加坡/香港:
2018年08月11日 上午09:00開始
3. 多倫多/紐約/波士頓/華盛頓DC/邁阿密/亞特蘭大/奧蘭多:
北美東部時間:2018年08月10日 晚上09:00開始
4. 英國倫敦時間:2018年08月11日 凌晨01:00開始
5. 巴黎/柏林/巴塞羅那/斯德哥爾摩時間:2018年08月04日 凌晨03:00開始
6. 羅馬尼亞時間:2018年08月11日 凌晨04:00開始
7. 緬甸仰光時間:2018年08月11日 早上07:30開始
8. 印尼雅加達時間:2018年08月11日 早上08:00開始
9. 韓國首爾時間:2018年08月11日 上午10:00開始
10.澳大利亞墨爾本時間:2018年08月11日 上午11:00開始

備註:各地禪堂一般共修時間為星期六上午9:00開始,欲前往各地禪堂參與共修者,請事先諮詢各地禪堂,以當地時間為主。



Is there a different way to replenish your energy?


Other than eating and exercising, is there a different way to replenish your energy? Yes! It is also a method where many modern scientists and North Americans are exploring and trying out. However, it originates from a very ancient source.
What is this method? Welcome you to join me on my online global group practice. May you be diligent in your practice and wisdom flows without obstacle!

Welcome to share; more sharing, more blessings!

Online Global Group Practice Schedules:
1. Vancouver/Seattle/Portland/Silicon Valley/San Francisco/Los Angeles/San Diego
North American (Pacific Zone): Aug 10, 2018 at 06:00hrs
2. Taipei/Beijing/Malaysia/Singapore/Hong Kong:
Aug 11, 2018 at 09:00hrs
3. Toronto/New York/Boston/Washington DC/Miami/Atlanta/Orlando:
North America (Eastern Zone): Aug 10, 2018 at 21:00hrs
4. London (United Kingdom): Aug 11, 2018 at 01:00hrs
5. Paris/Berlin/Barcelona/Stockholm: Aug 11, 2018 at 03:00hrs
6. Romania: Aug 11, 2018 at 04:00hrs
7. Yangon (Myanmar): Aug 11, 2018 at 07:30hrs
8. Jakarta (Indonesia): Aug 11, 2018 at 08:00hrs
9. Seoul (South Korea): Aug 11, 2018 at 10:00hrs
10. Melbourne (Australia): Aug 11, 2018 at 11:00hrs

Note: The Global Group Practice on Saturday is typically scheduled at 9:00am at Bodhi Meditation centers. Interested participants and practitioners are advised to refer in advance to the operational hours of the local Bodhi Meditation center.

2

評論人數

  • 隨缘

  • jxkl123

有沒有不一樣的方法來補充能量?

除了吃飯、運動,還有其他補充能量的方式嗎?有!!而且是科學家與北美很多新潮的人們在探尋和嘗試的方法,但是它的來源卻非常古老。

到底是什麼方法呢?歡迎本週六,大家一起來參與我的網絡共修。 祝福大家修行精進,智慧通達!!

歡迎分享,多傳多福!!
1

評論人數

  • jxkl123

隨缘

TOP

感恩师父!
能量是生命必需和赖以生存的基础。身心健康快乐,大脑的智慧,皆是能量的体现;能量的充足与平衡还决定着生命的质量。
过去我们只知道人体只有通过饮食、运动才能获取能量,接触禅法修行以后,仿佛走进了一片充满神奇、更大更新广阔的时空里,完全突破了自身原有的所知所觉,伴随着真实的受益和感知,从体验、探索到向往着禅的神奇和美妙!
期待周六共修,接受师父开示与加持!
真诚顶礼最尊贵的金菩提上师!
1

評論人數

  • 隨缘

我回家了,感恩师父!

TOP